Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Hanaburgh

Kayla Hanaburgh

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hanaburgh
"Nani is amazing. She helped us out when we were at DMV having issues she took her time and helped us out. Nani is so sweet and we loved dealing with her."
Profile photo of Jason Perez

Jason Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Perez
"Excellent customer service!! Nanny was extremely friendly and helpful with my policy!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ossipo

Joseph Ossipo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ossipo
"Nani and the rest of the team here are absolutely awesome.. If you don't have State Farm yet definitely give them a call to see what they can do for you!!!"
Profile photo of Lei Kirby

Lei Kirby

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lei Kirby
"Nani is heaven sent!!! She’s professional, helpful, informative and she KNOWS her job well!!!!! She made me at ease and the task at hand went extremely smooth. Nani you ROCK!"
Profile photo of Rowell Williams

Rowell Williams

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowell Williams
"Outstanding customer service. Very attentive , helpful and informative . Was able to handle my queries with no problems"
Profile photo of Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stewart
"Spoke to a very helpful lady. - I cannot remember her name but she was very informative. She was kind as well."
Profile photo of Julia Dykstra

Julia Dykstra

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dykstra
"Nani was a great help when i called in, always a pleasure to speak to her!"
Profile photo of Hugo Antonio Juarez

Hugo Antonio Juarez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Antonio Juarez
"Good service"
Profile photo of Hildeberto Rodriguez

Hildeberto Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hildeberto Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good customer service Mr Nani (Original) Gracias por su buena atención al cliente sr nani"
Profile photo of Hancer Reyes

Hancer Reyes

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hancer Reyes
"Great help. Very friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Mauricio and Shauna LaBorde

Mauricio and Shauna LaBorde

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio and Shauna LaBorde
"Nani is always so helpful and prompt in whatever I need. Have been with Tom Lewis for many years and have always felt they give excellent service."
Profile photo of Yoli416

Yoli416

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoli416
"(Translated by Google) At this State Farm branch I feel confident to ask questions, make my payments because they have a staff that is very excellent and they also speak Spanish and I thank Nani for his excellent service. I recommend them 100% (Original) En esta sucursal de State Farm me siento en confianza de hacer preguntas, hacer mis pagos por que tienen un personal que es muy excelente y además hablan español también y le agradezco a Nani por su excelente servicio.. Selos recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Linda Addley

Linda Addley

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Addley
"Nani she was very nice!"
Profile photo of Segundo Tanquina

Segundo Tanquina

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Segundo Tanquina
"Thank you Tom Lewis and team it’s always a pleasure to do business with you Nani was very knowledgeable and helpful, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Anil Singhani

Anil Singhani

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Singhani
"Laytison Padilla at Tom Lewis - State Farm Insurance Agent deserves six stars ******. She was very responsive to my queries and took prompt action to resolve my issue."
Profile photo of lowshot

lowshot

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lowshot
"My agent was absolutely wonderful and so informative and helpful. My experience was amazing!"
Profile photo of Natali Toscano

Natali Toscano

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natali Toscano
"Nani was amazing!"
Profile photo of Javier Flores

Javier Flores

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Flores
"(Translated by Google) 👌👌👌very good (Original) 👌👌👌muy buena"
Profile photo of Benjamin Levine

Benjamin Levine

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Levine
"Tom and his staff go way above and beyond for their clients. Tom personally handled a tough claim after it was initially denied by the corporate office, and was able to get my claim settled. I always feel valued as a customer with this crew. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Feroz Ahmed

Feroz Ahmed

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feroz Ahmed
"I had a very pleasant experience here and all the agents were more than willing to assist us"
Profile photo of Danna Rios

Danna Rios

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Rios
"Excellent service! Nani is always super helpful and sweet! Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of YOLDY MORILLO

YOLDY MORILLO

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YOLDY MORILLO
"(Translated by Google) At this state farm branch I have received very good treatment, they care a lot about the well-being of their customers, especially a very kind young woman named NANI. Thank you. (Original) En esta sucursal de state farm he recibido muy buen trato, se preocupan mucho por el bienestar de sus clientes, sobre todo una joven muy amable de nombre NANI. Gracias."
Profile photo of Michael Keyes

Michael Keyes

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keyes
"Tom Lewis and his staff are the most pleasant people I have dealt with in the insurance business in my 50 years of being insured! They live true to the State Farm good neighbor Brand. You can feel safely covered behind their policies."
Profile photo of Amal Bukhari

Amal Bukhari

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amal Bukhari
"Heather was great person to deal with. She answered to all my questions."
Profile photo of jaim Beza

jaim Beza

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaim Beza
"(Translated by Google) Very good person (Original) Muy buena persona"