Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Lewis

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael j Ellis

Michael j Ellis

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hospitality they work with you on your Auto and renters policies very good people"
Profile photo of Heather Martino

Heather Martino

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is so helpful every time!"
Profile photo of Jay Cee

Jay Cee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carlos scaloni

carlos scaloni

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"this agency always helps my clients gets best rates and insurance i can always trust heather will do best for my clients and get the job done if you new license driver or looking to shop call heather obrien she will help you"
Profile photo of Heather Flood

Heather Flood

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Lewis and Heather O’Brien were both very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of American Infidel

American Infidel

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Staff are the best. BURT"
Profile photo of sheek sheek

sheek sheek

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work with you and there insurance good"
Profile photo of michael lucchese

michael lucchese

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Tom Lewis and the staff at his office. They’ve always been helpful and awesome to speak with about any issue."
Profile photo of Kate Bowne

Kate Bowne

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Tom for years and love him and his staff. Very professional and down to earth. All staff will ALWAYS go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Barnett Waldo

Barnett Waldo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Federico

Jack Federico

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie is by far the greatest car insurance agent I've ever had. She has found quotes for me at prices that no other agent could. Personally I send everybody I know here , and they tend to save money here everytime!"
Profile photo of Travis Garcia

Travis Garcia

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Dee

Jay Dee

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom is the best insurance agent, very accommodating and friendly, along with everyone else in his office."
Profile photo of David Spencer

David Spencer

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chantelle Tompkins

Chantelle Tompkins

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very down to earth, down home agent! Always willing to go that extra mile for you.!! I love them all in the office!"
Profile photo of Juan M. Merlo

Juan M. Merlo

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Max Matos

Max Matos

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"He’s my homie good guy with the low prices LDS Plus Debbie and Heather are the best can Count on Tom to take care of your need"
Profile photo of Brook Harvey

Brook Harvey

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff; eager to help you save 🤑$🤑$"
Profile photo of Malcolm Olaker

Malcolm Olaker

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Lewis and his staff are patient, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Bruce Corso

Bruce Corso

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. Also covered my farm and the animals on it, when no one else would even consider it."
Profile photo of Jean Sandoval

Jean Sandoval

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Lewis is a good man! Excellent service everytime!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Coyle

Kenneth Coyle

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. They have been handling my insurance for years."
Profile photo of Dhawal Patel

Dhawal Patel

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice staff. Good polite people"
Profile photo of Adam Decker

Adam Decker

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always doing what they can for you even though I am not local by their office, they make you feel local as if you're sitting right in there office you get customer to client satisfaction"