Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Lewis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Warren Ochungo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Agent, Carrey is very knowledgeable professional and friendly.. If highly recommend her services."

Nicole Babcock

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and friendly staff!"

Aimal Khan

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Here is an honest review of these people. Tom is a rude loudmouth and Carrie can’t do math."

Chi Dinh

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & reliable staff. Carrie is just awesome. I appreciate her patience, helpfulness, and professionalism!"

Michael j Ellis

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hospitality they work with you on your Auto and renters policies very good people"

Heather Martino

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is so helpful every time!"

Jay Cee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for insurance for my house and I received a call from the most professional agent I have ever met , Carrie made the process so easy and followed up with my bank, I didn’t have to do anything and it was such a relief. Thank you carry for your help and professionalism.!!!!!!"

carlos scaloni

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"this agency always helps my clients gets best rates and insurance i can always trust heather will do best for my clients and get the job done if you new license driver or looking to shop call heather obrien she will help you"

Heather Flood

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Lewis and Heather O’Brien were both very helpful and responsive."

American Infidel

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Staff are the best. BURT"

sheek sheek

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work with you and there insurance good"

michael lucchese

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Tom Lewis and the staff at his office. They’ve always been helpful and awesome to speak with about any issue."

Kate Bowne

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Tom for years and love him and his staff. Very professional and down to earth. All staff will ALWAYS go the extra mile for you."

Barnett Waldo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a Progressive customer for the past 2 years but immediately switched when I heard how much money I could save. Carrie was absolutely amazing and is now my go to for anyone that needs car insurance. The process was quick and totally painless. Thank you again Carrie!"

Jack Federico

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie is by far the greatest car insurance agent I've ever had. She has found quotes for me at prices that no other agent could. Personally I send everybody I know here , and they tend to save money here everytime!"

Travis Garcia

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had geico for about eight years, and thought I was getting the best rates. I had called around shopping for insurance to see what was out there. When I called Tom's office I spoke to Carrie, she was very courteous and professional. I was worried that no other insurance would be able to match the coverage I had with geico. Carrie was so helpful !!! Not only was she able to match the coverages I had but she was able to cut my monthly payments in half !! Carrie, Tom and Heather worked diligently to make sure that I had everything I needed. What an amazing agency!! I have never received such amazing service from an Insurance agency before. They were so kind and helpful in a very stressful time. I'm not one to write reviews for anything but i was blown away by the team at Tom Lewis' office. Thank you for all of your help everyone!!"

Jay Dee

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom is the best insurance agent, very accommodating and friendly, along with everyone else in his office."

David Spencer

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are awesome. Tom and Terry are always in a good mood and if they're not, they hide it well. Always positive and very helpful. If you need more time to pay your insurance, they will work with you. They are very honest and are not trying to scam people."

Chantelle Tompkins

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very down to earth, down home agent! Always willing to go that extra mile for you.!! I love them all in the office!"

Eva Charleston

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful professional experience with Tom. I had Geico and decided it was time for me to make a switch because for some reason my insurance with them was fluctuating and I could never get a straight answer from them. I switched to State Farm 5 months ago now and Tom knows what he is doing. I called a bunch of different insurance companies and he was the one who worked with me the most and helped me get the best quote. And he helped me easily find a defensive driving class that lowered my insurance SIGNIFICANTLY. This is the kind of service I’ve been looking for when it comes to insurance. I highly recommend letting him at least do a quote it won’t hurt!!"

Juan M. Merlo

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tom has been very friendly. Heather explained all the terms calmly and provided us with the necessary information to make a decision. Nice experience and very competitive prices. —————————- I highly recommend this office for auto and life insurance. Tom was always very kind and respectful. Heather was amazing, very patiently explaining all the options and advising us on the services available. (Original) Tom has been very friendly. Heather explained all the terms calmly and provided us the necessary information to take a decision. Nice experience and very competitive prices. —————————- Recomiendo ampliamente esta oficina para contratar seguro de auto y de vida. Tom siempre fue muy amable y respetuoso. Heather se comportó de manera increíble, muy pacientemente nos explicó todas las opciones y nos aconsejó con respecto a los servicios disponibles."

Max Matos

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"He’s my homie good guy with the low prices LDS Plus Debbie and Heather are the best can Count on Tom to take care of your need"

Brook Harvey

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff; eager to help you save 🤑$🤑$"

Malcolm Olaker

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Lewis and his staff are patient, knowledgeable and friendly."

Bruce Corso

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. Also covered my farm and the animals on it, when no one else would even consider it."